Board Members

Chautauqua County Youth Board Members

Helping the Chautauqua County Youth Bureau to Promote Positive Youth Development


Sue Drago, Nurse for Jamestown Public Schools 

Co- Chair:

Adam Dolce, Business and Community Liaison for Cassadaga Job Corps 


Diane Miraglia, Retired Jamestown Police Deptartment 

Other Members:

Jacob Brock-Cassadaga Job Corps

Katie Geise- Executive Director Chautauqua Workforce Investment Board, Inc.

Kayleah Feser- Social Worker at Center for Elder Law and Justice

Leah Marsala- Chase, Cassadaga Job Corps

Christina Marsh-Chautauqua County Mental Hygiene

Rachel Mesmer-Ludwig, Chautauqua County Mental Hygiene

Patricia Munson-Retired Executive Director Chaut. Alcohol & Substance Abuse Council

Nicole Roma- Youth Program Manager American Red Cross Western & Central New York
Raymond Rushboldt, Professor of Political Science at SUNY Fredonia

Jordan Woleen, Chautauqua County Probation Department